Strengthening relationships and opening up opportunities together.

INIZIA develops and maintains customised real estate investments on behalf of private and institutional clients. Based on value-enhancement potential and opportunistic investment strategies designed to minimise risk and maximise total value for investors, we aim to achieve competitive investment performance and individual client care.

Vision

“In a dynamic market environment, the appropriate choice of financial instrument is of vital importance.”

DARIO PFAMMATTER
Member of the Executive Board

668

Apartments

Structured Property Inverstments

INIZIA’s structured real estate investments give investors access to opportunities in the real estate market.

In recent years, we have built up a distinctive knowledge of project development and structuring real estate investments that enables us to create added value for our clients.

Innovative solutions and excellent market insights

By working with local as well as strategic partners, we are able to detect market trends and cycles at an early stage. This enables us to sustainably position our own products and achieve competitive investment performance.

Stable, experienced and multidisciplinary team

We manage real estate products for qualified private and institutional investors. Our teams in Zurich and Bern have wide knowledge and extensive experience in all aspects of real estate investments and their structuring. This enables INIZIA to respond dynamically to changes in the real estate market.

Investment processes with risk adjustment

Our detailed and well-founded investment process is based primarily on a broad market analysis combined with disciplined risk management. As a result, INIZIA is able to create a clear competitive advantage for its clients in terms of identifying and implementing real estate projects.

Seperate Accounts

With separate accounts, INIZIA is able to offer selected institutional and qualified private investors personal support and advice in developing a customised portfolio.

By using all available resources, INIZIA clients have a trustworthy partner in our specialised team to support them in building up their own portfolio, based on their individual objectives and attitudes to risk. We adapt our investment strategy to the needs of our clients in terms of set-up, property type, geographic location, target return and liquidity requirements. We then use our experience to recommend relevant parameters.

198

beds

Hospitality Investments

INIZIA specialises in structured investments in the hospitality segment as a means to offer interested clients an opportunity to diversify.

Working together with experienced industry experts, we offer complete projects as an investment opportunity, primarily in the hotel industry. From strategic planning and alignment through development and planning to implementation and marketing, we and our partners offer our clients customised investments from a single source.

Beziehungen stärken und gemeinsam Opportunitäten erschliessen.

INIZIA entwickelt und unterhält im Auftrag privater sowie institutioneller Kunden massgeschneiderte Immobilieninvestments. Basierend auf Value-added- und opportunistischen Investmentstrategien, die darauf ausgelegt sind, Risiken zu minimieren und den Gesamtwert für die Investoren zu maximieren, zielen wir auf eine kompetitive Investmentperformance und individuelle Kundenbetreuung ab.

Vision

„In einem dynamischen Kapitalmarkt­umfeld kommt der geeigneten Wahl
des Finanzierungs­instruments eine entschei­dende Bedeutung zu.“

DARIO PFAMMATTER
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

668

Wohnungen

Strukturierte Immobilieninvestments

Die strukturierten Immobilieninvestments der INIZIA geben Investoren Zugang zu Opportunitäten im Immobilienmarkt.

In den vergangen Jahren haben wir in den Bereichen der Projektentwicklung und Strukturierung von Immobilieninvestments ein unverkennbares Wissen aufgebaut, das es uns ermöglicht, Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu schaffen.

Innovative Lösungsansätze und exzellente Markteinblicke

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen sowie strategischen Partnern sind wir in der Lage, Markttrends und Marktzyklen vorzeitig zu erkennen. Deshalb können wir eigene Produkte nachhaltig positionieren und eine kompetitive Investmentperformance erzielen.

Beständiges, erfahrenes und interdisziplinäres Team

Wir managen Immobilienprodukte für qualifizierte private und institutionelle Investoren. Unser Team in Zürich und Bern verfügt über ein breites Wissen und grosse Erfahrung rund um Immobilieninvestments und deren Strukturierung. Das ermöglicht es INIZIA, dynamisch auf Veränderungen im Immobilienmarkt zu reagieren.

Investmentprozesse mit Risikoadjustierung

Unser detaillierter und fundierter Investmentprozess stützt sich primär auf einer breiten Marktanalyse, kombiniert mit einem disziplinierten Risikomanagement. Somit verschafft INIZIA ihren Kunden beim Identifizieren und Realisieren von Immobilienprojekten einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Separate Accounts

Mit separaten Accounts bietet INIZIA ausgewählten institutionellen und qualifizierten privaten Investoren an, beim Aufbau eines massgeschneiderten Portfolios unterstützend und beratend zur Seite zu stehen.

Durch Nutzung sämtlicher Ressourcen erhalten INIZIA Kunden mit unserem spezialisierten Team einen erfahrenen Partner zur Seite, um ein eigenes Portfolio nach individuellen Ziel- und Risikovorgaben aufzubauen. Wir passen unsere Investmentstrategie bezüglich Set-up, Liegenschaftstyp, geographischer Lage, Zielrendite und Liquiditätsanforderungen den Vorstellungen unserer Kunden an und empfehlen basierend auf unseren Erfahrungen entsprechende Kenngrössen.

198

Betten

Hospitality Investments

INIZIA spezialisiert sich auf strukturierte Investments im Hospitality Bereich, um interessierten Kunden als Diversifikationsmöglichkeit anzubieten.

Zusammen mit erfahrenen Branchenkennern bieten wir komplette Projekte, vorwiegend im Bereich Hotellerie, als Investmentopportunität an. Von der strategischen Planung und Ausrichtung über die Entwicklung und Planung hin zur Realisierung und Vermarktung bieten wir unserern Kunden in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern, massgeschneiderte Investments aus einer Hand.