Making decisions on an informed basis.   

INIZIA focuses on the relationships and needs of its clients. Many institutional investors, family offices or high-net-worth individuals draw on INIZIA’s in-depth knowledge of strategic issues concerning real estate portfolios, transactions and finance. We support this with wide-ranging expertise and an interdisciplinary team of experts.

12

customers

Portfolio Analysis

Within an existing portfolio, INIZIA focuses on the allocation and potential of the individual properties.

The interests and aspirations of our investors are the focal point of every analysis. On this basis, we develop an independent, viable and customised portfolio strategy, which is then implemented in close cooperation with the investor. We actively look out for suitable investment opportunities to expand the portfolio while disposing of any unprofitable properties under favourable market conditions. Regular portfolio health checks, the expertise of our consultant team and our extensive network all help us to achieve the investor’s desired performance level.
 

Property
portfolio

Strategy

Acquisition

Portfolio
management

Reallocation

Reporting

TRANSACTIONS & DUE DILIGENCE

INIZIA supports its clients with comprehensive services regarding the structuring and execution of real estate transactions.

A structured and well-founded transaction process achieves a maximum return for our clients. Demonstrating all the opportunities and risks of a real estate investment through careful and detailed examination is essential for creating a solid basis for decisions. Through an experienced, interdisciplinary team, we are able to ensure professional and discreet implementation of real estate transactions from a single source.

 

VALUATION & EXPERTISE

Many years of experience and extensive know-how make INIZIA the ideal partner for the valuation of individual properties and real estate portfolios.

We are experts in spotting the potential of both undeveloped and developed plots. This ability enables INIZIA to determine the “fair” market value and offer its clients added value.

REAL ESTATE FINANCE

INIZIA sees itself in a neutral advisory role towards its clients.

In a dynamic market environment, choosing the appropriate financial instrument is of crucial importance. We guide our clients through the various forms of finance and, if requested, support them in any negotiations with the various suppliers, right up to completion. Based on the financing needs and risk profile of the investor, various classic and innovative financing models are competitively reviewed and proposed.

Entscheidungen auf fundierter Grundlage treffen.

INIZIA legt den Fokus auf die Beziehungen und Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden. Zahlreiche institutionelle Anleger, Familiy Offices oder Hight Net Worth Individuals greifen bei strategischen Fragestellungen bezüglich Immobilienportfolios, Transaktionen und Finanzierung auf das fundierte Know-how von INIZIA zurück. Dabei stützen wir uns auf ein breites Spektrum an Expertise und ein interdisziplinär zusammengesetztes Expertenteam.

12

Kunden

Portfolio Analyse

Innerhalb eines bestehenden Portfolios legt INIZIA den Schwerpunkt auf die Allokation und das Potenzial der einzelnen Immobilien.

Am Anfang jeder Analyse stehen die Interessen und Zielvorstellungen unserer Investoren. Auf dieser Basis erarbeiten wir eine unabhängige, realisierbare und massgeschneiderte Portfoliostrategie, welche anschliessend in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Investor umgesetzt wird. Wir suchen aktiv nach passenden Investitionsopportunitäten, um das Portfolio gezielt zu erweitern und allfällige unrentable Objekte bei guter Marktlage zu veräussern. Regelmässige Health-Checks des Portfolios, die grosse Expertise unseres Beraterteams sowie unserem breiten Netzwerk helfen uns dabei die vom Investor gewünschte Performance zu erzielen.
 

Immobilien-
portfolio

Strategie

Akquisition

Portfolio-
Management

Reallokation

Reporting

TRANSAKTION & DUE DILIGENCE

INIZIA unterstützt ihre Kunden mit umfassenden Dienstleistungen bezüglich Strukturierung und Abwicklung von Immo­bilien­transaktionen.

Ein strukturierter und fundierter Transaktionsprozess verschafft unseren Kunden einen maximalen Return. Das Aufzeigen aller Chancen & Risiken eines Immobilieninvestments durch eine sorgfältigen Detailprüfung ist zwingend, um eine solide Entscheidungsgrundlage zu erhalten. Durch ein erfahrenes, interdisziplinär zusammengesetztes Team wird eine professionelle und diskrete Durchführung von Immobilien­transaktionen aus einer Hand sichergestellt.

 

BEWERTUNG & EXPERTISE

Langjährige Erfahrung und weitreichendes Know-How machen INIZIA zum richtigen Ansprech­partner für die Bewertung einzelner Immobilien und von Immobilien­portfolios.

Wir sind Experten im Aufzeigen von Poten­zialen auf unbebauten und bebauten Parzellen. Dadurch kann INIZIA den „fairen“ Markt­wert eruieren und Ihren Kunden Mehr­wert bieten.

IMMOBILIENFINANZIERUNG

INIZIA sieht sich in einer neutralen Beratungs­funktion gegenüber ihren Kunden.

In einem dynamischen Kapital­markt­umfeld kommt der geeigneten Wahl des Finanzierungs­instruments eine entschei­dende Bedeutung zu. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden bei Fragen zur Finanzierungs­form und unter­stützen sie auf Wunsch bei allfälligen Verhand­lungen mit den verschie­denen Anbietern bis hin zum Abschluss. Auf Basis des Finanzierungs­bedarfs sowie des Risiko­profils des Investors werden verschiedene klassische und innovative Finanzierungs­modelle kompetitiv geprüft und vorgeschlagen.